Now I’m Here

I had a blog once – I stopped making use of it over 3 years ago.  I’ve since imported it to this blog.

Honestly, though, I have no idea what thoughts I expressed in it, but I thought it’d be good for continuity’s sake … or perhaps posterity?   I may agree with some thoughts still, I may not, so take all my prior posts for what they’re worth.  I very well could have moved from or moved on in those thoughts.  Meander through them if you like… but umm, maybe I’d prefer if you didn’t, since I have no idea what sort of pandoras box that might open.

Leave a Reply

